• Give
  • Advocate
  • Volunteer
  • Find Help

Board of Directors

United Way of Missoula County Board of Directors 2013-14

President: Jan Schweitzer, Anderson ZurMuehlen & Co., P.C.
Vice President: Lynne Foland, Missoula Independent 
Treasurer: Jason Erickson, Treasure State Bank

Pictured (left to right, top row):
Bill St. John, Missoula Federal Credit Union; Dwight Schulte, Schulte Law Firm P.C.; Shannon Flanagan, Flanagan Motors; Janna Lundquist, First Security Bank; Tom Severson, Mountain West Bank; Corey Raths, Merrill Lynch.

Pictured (left to right, bottom row): Lynne Foland, Missoula Independent; Jan Schweitzer, Anderson ZurMuehlen & Co., PC.; Sue Brown, First Security Bank; Vicki Judd, NorthWestern Energy; Susan Hay Patrick, United Way of Missoula County; Jason Erickson, Treasure State Bank; Richard Reingold, KECI-TV.

Not Pictured:
Alex Apostle, Missoula County Public Schools; Dale Bickell, Missoula County; Melissa Matassa-Stone, WGM Group; Mark Wakai, St. Patrick Hospital; Mary Windecker, Community Medical Center.