Skip to main content



Our staff:


Susan Hay Patrick, Chief Executive Officer

Bob Homer, Director of Operations

Rosie Ayers, Project Tomorrow Montana Coordinator

Grace Decker, Zero to Five Missoula Coordinator

Rosie Goldich, Development Manager

Dani Howlett, Office & Program Manager

Eric Legvold, Director of Impact

Gabe Sather-Olson, Zero to Five Program Assistant

Erin Wilkins, Director of Development & Marketing